top of page

Life in the slow lane . . .


Its on the News, or it should be. I'm making up for some wasted time. I'm on the road and I'm gonna cram 30 years into the next few, or at least as long as I last. Here's the plan. The School will finish out its last semester the last week of June. In July my granddaughter will come down from Alaska and spend the month with me, which will include some good restaurants, parks and beaches (including Coulee Dam you can be sure) and a trip to Oregon for my son's wedding. August will be spent liquidating the School furniture and equipment then September is time to hit the road for some short trips. Still have some law cases I'm working on and will have hearings in September and October but hope to be in warmer places by the time winter cold and snow hits Spokane.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page